Official Spokesman

2021-09-27 22:51:15

The Southern Transitional Council, while following with interest what is happening in the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, expresses its strong condemnation and denunciation of the tragic terrorist at...

Let His Excellency, the Minister of Information, Culture and Tourism, Muammar Al-Eryani know, and he undoubtedly knows that his federal state, which he says he came to Mukalla to convince the people o...

The terrorist Brotherhood militia revealed its bloody approach and repressive practices against our people in Shabwa governorate, when it confronted the free peaceful crowds in all districts of the go...

"The militias of Muslim Brotherhood that are occupying Shabwa governorate continued their practices of terrorism, intimidation and aggression against the people of the governorate, as these militias,...

"In a dangerous development, the occupying Muslim Brotherhood militias in Shabwa governorate, on Friday evening, laid siege and targeted Abdan and Jebbah regions in Nisab district, with barbaric bomba...

"We value the efforts of the brothers in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which lead to the consensus between the two parties of the Riyadh Agreement on the return of the government to the capital, Aden,...

The fate of Dr. Mohammad Jaafar bin Sheikh Abu Bakr, head of the local leadership of the Southern Transitional Council in Hadramout governorate, and his deputy for university coordinating affairs, Dr....

The Southern Transitional Council strongly condemns the storming of Al-Aqsa Mosque and targeting of Palestinian civilians in occupied Jerusalem, expressing its strong condemnation and regret for the d...

The City of Knowledge and the Scholars, Tarim of Hadramout, has been exposed for hours to torrential rains and torrents that have led to flooding a number of the city’s neighborhoods and its sub...

The Southern Transitional Council welcomes the invitation issued by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia's Ministry of Foreign Affairs, today, Wednesday 17 March 2021. The Southern Transitional Council apprec...

المتحدث الرسمي

2020-07-07 10:04:39

بعد إعلان وقف إطلاق النار مباشرة من قبل التحالف العربي، تعرضت قواتنا لعدة هجمات من قبل القوات والمليشيات الموالية لجماعة الإخوان تحت مظلة الشرعية، في انتهاك صارخ وكامل الاركان لإعلان التحالف، والترح...

يُرحب المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بدعوة التحالف العربي لوقف إطلاق النار في محافظة أبين، وكذا وقف التصعيد في بقية محافظات الجنوب، مؤكدا على موقفه الدائم منذ البداية تجاه أهمية اتفاق الرياض وضرورة العودة ا...

يؤكد المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي على أن الأمن الوطني والقومي لجمهورية ⁧مصر‬⁩ العربية جزء لا يتجزأ من أمن المنطقة والإقليم، وان ذات التهديد الذي باتت مصر تواجهه اليوم هو جزء من التهديدات القائمة التي تواج...

يؤمن المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي، بأن حرية التعبير تعد حقا غير قابل للانتقاص أو التعدي. ومن هنا فإن المجلس كان وسيظل ملتزماً وبقوة في حماية الحقوق والحريات العامة ومنها حرية وحق التعبير، وبأنه لن يقبل...

تزايد حالات التهديدات لرموز الإعلام الجنوبي، والمؤثرين على الرأي العام وصنّاع المحتوى منذ استشهاد المصور الحربي العالمي نبيل القعيطي، تكشف عن النزعة الإرهابية للجهات المأزومة التي تقف خلفها. ندرك ج...

استنادا إلى إفادات وتحذيرات  هيئة الإرصاد الجوي من  احتمال هطول أمطار غزيرة وتدفق سيول من المرتفعات في العاصمة عدن خلال يومي الخميس والجمعة القادمين فإن الإدارة الذاتية للجنوب،  تدعو سك...

تقرر فتح حساب خاص بمواجهة الكوارث والأزمات، يتبع الإدارة الذاتية للجنوب، يتلقى كل المساهمات والتبرعات ، لصالح مواجهة فيروس كورونا المستجد "كوفيد 19"، وكذا تحسين وتطوير الخدمات العامة في العاصمة عدن...

نتيجة التدهور الحاد في الحالات الصحية للمصابين والاكتشاف المتأخر لإصابتهم بعدوى الحميّات الفيروسية، وماخلص إليه الاجتماع الاستثنائي مع قيادة السلطة المحلية بمديرية صيرة.  تم إقرار جُملة من الاجر...

نظراً للتفشي المتسارع للأوبئة والحميّات، وتصاعد عدد الحالات المصابة بفيروس كورونا المستجد  في العاصمة عدن، تقرر اتخاذ جُملة من الاجراءات الاحترازية لاحتواء ذلك التفشي والحد من مسبباته في العاصمة...

[عدن، 01 مايو، 2020]  يرحب المجلس الانتقالي الجنوبي بالبيان الصادر من التحالف العربي بقيادة المملكة العربية السعودية، مؤكدا على أهمية اتفاق الرياض، وضرورة احترام التسلسل الوارد فيه، خاصة ما يتعل...